Skip to main content


Chair (LEA) Mr A Collins
Vice-Chair (Parent) Mrs Angela Gill
Headteacher Mrs G Major
Teaching Staff Mr Morgan Harris
Non Teaching Staff Mrs M Brinkworth-Jones
LEA Mrs P Peet & Mr M Harris
Community Governors Mrs A. Gill & Mr Gwilliam
Minor Authority Mr P. Winstone
Parent Mr Powell, Mrs N Davies & Mrs R Aplin
Link Governor
Clerk to Governors Mrs A Clarkson